E-NEWS

Nieuwspagina

2012Archive

ShelterBox home and away this holiday season

Monday 24 December 2012

ShelterBox home and away this holiday season

Response Teams helping families in UK, Philippines and Fiji

‘Tremendous need’ in Nigeria says Response Team

Thursday 20 December 2012

‘Tremendous need’ in Nigeria says Response Team

ShelterBox Response Team member Jan Larsson speaks from Nigeria

ShelterBox responds to Cyclone Evan in Fiji

Wednesday 19 December 2012

ShelterBox responds to Cyclone Evan in Fiji

Parts of Fiji like a 'war zone'

Help in the field in Philippines

Tuesday 18 December 2012

Help in the field in Philippines

Rotarian Alfrancis Verdida helps ShelterBox assist typhoon survivors

Scouts lend ShelterBox a helpful hand

Monday 17 December 2012

Scouts lend ShelterBox a helpful hand

Working together to deliver new homes worldwide

ShelterBox responds to cyclone in Samoa

Friday 14 December 2012

ShelterBox responds to cyclone in Samoa

Cyclone Evan leaves Pacific island in ruins and threatens Fiji

Thailand and Turkey revisited

Thursday 13 December 2012

Thailand and Turkey revisited

ShelterBox conducts monitoring and evaluation programmes

ShelterBox assesses need in Philippines

Wednesday 12 December 2012

ShelterBox assesses need in Philippines

Typhoon Bopha's high winds and heavy rain affects 4.1 million

ShelterBox brings comfort to children after disasters

Tuesday 11 December 2012

ShelterBox brings comfort to children after disasters

Stationary in Iraq Kurdistan; nursery in Russia

ShelterBox Update: Syria refugee crisis

Monday 10 December 2012

ShelterBox Update: Syria refugee crisis

ShelterBox in Jordan, Turkey, Iraq Kurdistan and Lebanon